Paraguayan Pride

paraguayan-pride-1

The finished pouch Paraguayan Pride. It was a pleasure working on it. I did so in Brazil, Paraguay and Bolivia. I finished it in Argentina and always worked on it in stealthy camp spots. That’s why it is a bit dirty. But I think that only ads to the artwork of a contemporary nomad.

paraguayan-pride-2

The background upon where I placed the picture of the pouch is North Argentinean cacti wood.

paraguayan-pride-3

I used hair of wild swine, deer, sheep and lama. The liner of the pouch is an old faded blouse I used to cycle in. The material of the pouch is cotton hemp from Nepal.

You may share your opinion...

